NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (ASIA)

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER, ASIA
Irene Chua Tel: (65) 6801 0451 | ichua@travelweekly.com

EDITORIAL

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Yeoh Siew Hoon Tel: (65) 6801 0450 | syeoh@ntmllc.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Ian Jarrett Tel: (618) 9433 6455 | ian.jarrett@travelweekly.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stanley Ho Tel: (65) 6801 0457 | stanley.ho@ntmllc.com

EDITOR
Lee Xin Hui Tel: (65) 6801 0453 | xinhui.lee@ntmllc.com

REPORTER
Naomi Neoh Tel: (65) 6801 0461 | naomi.neoh@ntmllc.com

SALES & MARKETING

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Ng Whey Whey Tel: (65) 6801 0460 | whey.ng@ntmllc.com

REGIONAL ASSISTANT SALES DIRECTOR
Kevin Ng Tel: (65) 6801 0459 | kevin.ng@ntmllc.com

ASSOCIATE MANAGER, MARKETING AND EVENTS
Melanie Ong Tel: (65) 6801 0458 | melanie.ong@ntmllc.com

EVENTS EXECUTIVE
Mondre Yuen Tel: (65) 6801 0454 | mondre.yuen@ntmllc.com

AD TRAFFIC AND PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Rena Koh Tel: (65) 6801 0455 | rena.koh@ntmllc.com

IT & DIGITAL

DIGITAL/IT OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
Jake Mak Tel: (65) 6801 0464 | jake.mak@ntmllc.com

MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES

HONG KONG/MACAU/TAIWAN ZAM International -
Manna Ma Tel: (852) 9731 2090 | manna.ma@ntmllc.com

FINANCE

ASIA FINANCE MANAGER
Julia Tham Tel: (65) 6801 0452 | julia.tham@ntmllc.com

TRAVEL WEEKLY EVENTS

PRESIDENT, TRAVEL GROUP
Robert G. Sullivan

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS, TRAVEL GROUP
Alicia Evanko-Lewis



NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer                                               Thomas L. Kemp

Chief Financial Officer                                                                          Lisa Cohen

President, Travel Group                                                                        Robert G. Sullivan

Chief Digital Officer                                                                               Matthew Yorke

Executive Vice President/Group Publisher                                       David Blansfield

Executive Vice President/Editorial Director                                      Arnie Weissmann

Senior Vice President, Human Resources                                         Janine L. Bavoso

Senior Vice President, Product Development & Production           Roberta Muller

Vice President, Information Products Group                                    Sheila Rice

Vice President, Database Products                                                    Elizabeth Koesser
JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI